Your profile page allows access to your Feed, either to you or to the rest of the users who will consult it. Your Feed is the chronological list of your posts, on any wall. Here you will also have the option to delete any of them.
The latest publications are visible by side scrolling. To see the rest, click on “See All” to be able to scroll through them vertically. When you have selected to see all posts in the Feed, you will see your Re-Posts as well.
The posts that you have shared in the Groups are not visible in your Feed.